Support the band and get yourself some great gear too!

We really appreciate your support and we hope you like what we have on offer!

Me and The Devil - Side By Side CD

Side By Side CD [SOLD OUT]

   Track List:
1. Mystery Train
2. Blues with a Feeling
3. Lonesome Valley
4. Suzie Q / Spoonful
5. Angelina
6. Stop Breaking Down
7. Feelin' Bad
8. The Same Thing
9. I Can't Be Satisfied
10. Sweet Home Kokomo
11. Come on in my Kitchen / Little Red Rooster
12. Shake your Boogie
13. Kind Hearted Woman

Me and The Devil - Black and White CD

Black and White CD

   Track List:
1. Feel So Good
2. Rollin & Tumblin
3. Meanest Woman Blues
4. Broke & Hungry
5. Evie's Jump
6. Bright Lights, Big City
7. Got To Move
8. I Wish You Would
9. Automatic
10. Highway 61
11. Meet Me In The Bottom
12. If You Live

Me and The Devil - Backscratchin' CD

Backscratchin' CD

   Track List:
1. Train Fare
2. Just Your Fool
3. Parchman Farm
4. Got Love if You Want It
5. Money or Love
6. Last Fair Deal
7. Stuff you Gotta' Watch
8. Corrina, Corrina
9. Howling for my Baby
10. Scratch my Back
11. Diamonds at her Feet
12. Here we go Again
13. Shake your Hips

Me and The Devil - Whiskey T-shirt

Whiskey T-shirt

Available in sizes:
Xtra Large
Double Xtra Large

(Add the size you want to your cart or 'buy now' and tell us with a note)

Me and The Devil - Triple CD Set

Triple CD Set

All 3 CD's:
Side By Side [SOLD OUT]
Black and White

Me and The Devil - Full Bundle

Full Merch Bundle!

All 3 CD's:
Side By Side [SOLD OUT]
Black and White
+ a Whiskey t-shirt


Get in touch with the band.

Follow us for the latest news!


Helston, Falmouth, Truro, Camelford,
Cornwall UK


Phone: 01326 562903